Account User Deletion
To request your account and associated data to be deleted from our records, enter the same phone number that was used to register your profile.
Please note that deleting a user account cannot be reversed once done.
Wait for a confirmation email from our team that your user account has been removed. This may take up to 7 – 15 days.